Events calendar

We would be happy to host your next staff party, family get together, Christmas party or friends night out!

We have a limited-food menu, whereas we can serve cold-items only. This means we cannot serve cooked food, but for private parties you are allowed to bring in whatever you'd like to eat.

We have a recreational liquor permit where-as the recreation is crafting. This means crafting must be made available to you in order to serve you liquor. Outside liquor for consumption is prohibited. 

Would like to do something on a date that isn't offered here? Contact info@oldseptember.com 204 647 5859 or reach out on Facebook or Instagram to make arrangements! Old September would love to work with you!

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 3
  • Monday, January 4
  • Tuesday, January 5
  • Wednesday, January 6
  • Thursday, January 7
  • Friday, January 8
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 10
  • Monday, January 11
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Wednesday, January 13
  • Thursday, January 14
  • Friday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 17
  • Monday, January 18
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Monday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Sunday, January 31

Contact Us

  • 204-647-5859
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Quick Links

Follow Us


CODE RED
Hours of Operation

  • Tuesday

    9:00 am - 4:30 pm

  • Wednesday

    9:00 am - 4:30 pm

  • Thursday

    9:00 am - 4:30 pm

  • Friday

    9:00 am - 4:30 pm

  • Saturday

    9:00 am - 4:30 pm

  • Sunday/Monday

    Closed

© Old September | Webdesign by Bankert Marketing Inc.